This year’s Nobel Prize in Physics has been awarded to three Scientists for their work in which field?

A. Photonics
B. Optics
C. Cosmology
D. Nuclear Physics


Correct Answer: C. Cosmology

Detailed About MCQs

Three scientists namely Roger Penrose of Britain, Reinhard Genzel, and American Andrea Ghez of Germany have won this year’s Nobel Prize in Physics. The award has been presented for their contribution to the field of Cosmology. As per the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, the Scientists advanced our understanding of black holes.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *