G-15 is an economic grouping of:

A. First World Nations
B. Second World Nations
C. Third World Nations
D. Fourth World Nations


Correct Answer: C. Third World Nations 

Detailed About MCQs

G-15 is an economic grouping of Third World Nations. The countries listed in the G-15 group are Algeria, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Venezuela, and Zimbabwe.

Posts Tagged with… ,

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *