How has been appointed as the new chairman of Ruet-i-Hilal Committee?

A. Mufti Muneebur Rehman
B. Maulana Abdul Khabeer Azad
C. Tariq Mahmood Jahangiri
D. Maulana Shams-ur-Rehman


Correct Answer: B. Maulana Abdul Khabeer Azad

Detailed About MCQs

The Ministry of Religious Affairs and Inter-Faith Harmony on December 30, 2020, removed Mufti Muneebur Rehman from the post of chairman of Ruet-i-Hilal Committee and replaced him with Maulana Abdul Khabeer Azad, Khateeb of Badshahi Masjid, Lahore.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *