How many Countries are members of Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)?

A. 4
B. 6
C. 8
D. 10


Correct Answer: B. 6

Detailed About MCQs

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a political and economic union of Arab states bordering the Gulf. It was established in 1981 and its 6 members are the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, and Bahrain.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *