Where the headquarters of the NTDC is located?

A. Islamabad
B. Lahore
C. Rawalpindi
D. Karachi


Correct Answer: B. Lahore

Detailed About MCQs

  • Founded: 1998
  • Type: Government-owned (Under¬†Ministry of Energy (Power Division))
  • NTDC Stands for National Transmission & Despatch Company
  • Minister Responsible:¬†Hammad Azhar, Federal Minister for Energy (Power Division)

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *