Which of the following republic has the 11 official languages?

A. Republic of South Africa
B. Republic of Ethiopia
C. Republic Bolivarian
D. None of these


Correct Answer: A. Republic of South Africa 

Detail About Mcqs

Republic of South Africa has 11 Official Languages. These are: Africans, English, Ndebele, North Sotho, South Sotho, Swazi, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa, and Zulu.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *