Which racing driver won the Turkish Grand Prix 2021?

A. Lewis Hamilton
B. Valtteri Bottas
C. Max Verstappen
D. Sergio Perez


Correct Answer: B. Valtteri Bottas

Detail About MCQs

Finnish racing driver Valtteri Bottas wins the Turkish Grand Prix 2021. Another Racing Driver Max Verstappen came in second place and Sergio Perez was in third place.
Ace Racing Driver Lewis Hamilton crossed the line in 5th place while Charles Leclerc took fourth place. Bottas, the 32-year-old driver has won ten races from 2017 till 2021.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *