Which racing driver won the Miami Grand Prix title in 2023?

A. Charles Leclerc
B. Max Verstappen
C. Sergio Perez
D. Lewis Hamilton


Correct Answer: B. Max Verstappen

Detail About MCQs

Max Verstappen won the Miami Grand Prix from ninth on the starting grid, with the fastest lap. Mexica’s Perez came second while Fernando Alonso came third. Verstappen was also the winner of last year’s inaugural Miami Grand Prix.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *