The life cycle of the bee is?

A. Pupa, Egg, Larva and Bee
B. Larva, Pupa, Egg and Bee
C. Egg, Larva, Pupa and Bee
D. Larva, Egg, Pupa and Bee


Correct Answer: C. Egg, Larva, Pupa and Bee

Detail about MCQs

The life cycle of a bee consists of four stages: egg, larva, pupa, and adult. From the egg, the bee progresses into the larval stage, where it is nourished with royal jelly. Afterward, it enters the pupal stage, encased in a cocoon, undergoing metamorphosis. Finally, the bee emerges as an adult, ready to fulfill its role within the colony.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *