Who is the current chairman of FPSC?

A. Zahid Saeed
B. Maroof Afzal
C. Haseeb Ather
D. Shahid Ashraf Tarar


Correct Answer: D. Shahid Ashraf Tarar 

Detailed About MCQs

President Dr Arif Alvi has appointed retired Captain Shahid Ashraf Tarar as the new Chairman of the Federal Public Service Commission. The President appointed the Chairman FPSC on the advice of the Prime Minister till 17th January 2024.

Posts Tagged with…

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *