Who is the current Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK)?

A. Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar
B. Mahmood Khan
C. Hafiz Hafeezur Rehman
D. Seat Vacant


Correct Answer: D. Seat Vacant 

Detail About MCQs

The Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Haji Ghulam Ali on Sunday 12 November 2023, appointed Syed Arshad Hussain Shah as the Caretaker Chief Minister of the Province.

Posts Tagged with… ,

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *