Who is the current Speaker of Pakistan National Assembly?

A. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf
B. Khursheed Shah
C. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq
D. Dost Muhammad Mazari


Correct Answer: C. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq 

Detail About MCQs

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq is a Pakistani politician who is currently serving as the 22nd Speaker of the National Assembly of Pakistan, having taken oath on March 1, 2024. Before this, Sadiq served as the 17th Speaker of the National Assembly from 2013 to 2018.

Posts Tagged with… ,

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *