Which team became the of Champion of Indian Premier League (IPL) season 2024?

A. Kolkata Knight Riders
B. Sunrisers Hyderabad
C. Chennai Super Kings
D. Gujarat Titans


Correct Answer: A. Kolkata Knight Riders 

Detail About MCQs

The 2024 Indian Premier League (also known as IPL 17 and branded as TATA IPL 2024) was the 17th edition of the Indian Premier League. The tournament featured ten teams competing in 74 matches from 22 March to 26 May 2024. It was held across 13 cities in India, with Chennai hosting the opening ceremony and the final. In the final, Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets to win their third IPL title.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *