The T20 World Cup 2024 will be played in ______.

A. UAE And England
B. USA And West Indies
C. USA And Canada
D. South Africa And West Indies


Correct Answer: B. USA And West Indies

Detail About MCQs

It will be played in the West Indies and the United States throughout June, with all of Australia’s matches taking place in the Caribbean. USA and West Indies: Six Caribbean countries – Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, St Lucia, Guyana, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and Barbados – will host the T20 World Cup 2024 matches.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *