India has won the T20 World Cup twice. Which other teams have also won the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup twice?

A. Pakistan and South Africa
B. West Indies and England
C. Australia and England
D. West Indies and South Africa


Correct Answer: B. West Indies and England

Detail About MCQs

The 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was the ninth edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. It was co-hosted by the West Indies and the United States from 1 to 29 June 2024. England were the defending champions and were beaten in the semi-finals by India, who won their second T20 World Cup title, defeating South Africa by 7 runs and equalling England and West Indies with the most titles in the T20 World Cup.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *