Who is the current Chief Minister of Balochistan?

A. Raja Farooq Haider
B. Mir Sarfraz Ahmed Bugti
C. Jam Kamal Khan
D. Mir Abdul Qudoos Bizenjo


Correct Answer: B. Mir Sarfraz Ahmed Bugti 

Detail About MCQs

Mir Sarfraz Ahmed Bugti took oath as Balochistan Chief Minister in Quetta on March 2, 2024. Governor Balochistan Malik Abdul Wali Khan Kakar administered the oath to the newly elected Chief Minister at Governor House Quetta.
Sarfraz Bugti, a candidate of the Pakistan People’s Party, gained the confidence of 41 MPAs in the 65-member Balochistan Assembly.

Who is the current Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK)?

A. Mahmood Khan
B. Sheharyar Afridi
C. Ali Amin Gandapur
D. Asad Qaiser


Correct Answer: C. Ali Amin Gandapur 

Detail About MCQs

Sardar Ali Amin Khan Gandapur is a Pakistani politician who is currently serving as the 18th Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, in office since 2 March 2024. He served as the Federal Minister for Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-Baltistan from 5 October 2018 to 10 April 2022.

Who is the current Chief Minister of Sindh?

A. Sardar Usman Buzdar
B. Kamran Ali Shah
C. Aslam Khattak
D. Syed Murad Ali Shah


Correct Answer: D. Syed Murad Ali Shah

Detail About MCQs

Syed Murad Ali Shah is a Pakistani politician and structural engineer who is currently serving as the Chief Minister of Sindh province of Pakistan and a member of the Sindh Assembly. It is his third term as Chief Minister. As of February 26, 2024, Syed Murad Ali Shah is the Chief Minister of Sindh.

Who is the current Chief Minister of Punjab?

A. Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi
B. Sardar Usman Buzdar
C. Hamza Shahbaz Sharif
D. Maryam Nawaz Sharif


Correct Answer: D. Maryam Nawaz Sharif 

Detail About MCQs

Maryam Nawaz Sharif is a Pakistani politician, currently serving as the Chief Minister of Punjab, in office since 26 February 2024. She is the first woman to become Chief Minister of any province of Pakistan.

Who is the current caretaker Chief Minister of Punjab 2023?

A. Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Sukhera
B. Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi
C. Mr. Naveed Akram Cheema
D. None of these


Correct Answer: B. Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi

Detail about MCQs

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) appointed media mogul Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi as the caretaker chief minister of Punjab after the ruling party and the opposition in the province failed to reach consensus on any name for the post.

Who is the current Chief Minister of Gilgit Baltistan?

A. Abdul Qadir Hasan
B. Haji Gulbar Khan
C. Amjad Hussain Zaidi
D. Khalid Khurshid Khan


Correct Answer: B. Haji Gulbar Khan 

Detailed About MCQs

Following intense political maneuverings and persuasions, Gilgit Baltistan got a new chief minister on July 13, 2023, a week after PTI`s Khalid Khurshid was disqualified in a fake degree case. Haji Gulbar Khan, an estranged PTI member, took the oath of office after he was elected as chief minister with the support of PPP, PML-N, and JUI-F.