The ICC Cricket Hall of Fame was launched on?

A. 2 April 2010
B. 2 January 2009
C. 2 March 2009
D. 2 February 2011


Correct Answer: B. 2 January 2009

The ICC Cricket Hall of Fame was launched on 2 January 2009 in association with the Federation of International Cricketers Association (FICA). The ICC Cricket Hall of Fame recognizes the achievement of the legends of the game from Cricket’s long and illustrious history. The Initial intake of inductees are the 55 players named in the FICA Hall of Fame. Which ran between 1999 and 2003.

Which of the following republic has the 11 official languages?

A. Republic of South Africa
B. Republic of Ethiopia
C. Republic Bolivarian
D. None of these


Correct Answer: A. Republic of South Africa 

Detail About Mcqs

Republic of South Africa has 11 Official Languages. These are: Africans, English, Ndebele, North Sotho, South Sotho, Swazi, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa, and Zulu.

1 2 3 11