How many members are there in the Cabinet Mission?

A. 3
B. 5
C. 7
D. 8


Correct Answer: A. 3

Detail About MCQs

The Cabinet Mission Plan was a statement made by the Cabinet Mission and the Viceroy, Lord Wavell, on May 16, 1946. The members of the Cabinet Mission were: Lord Penthick-Lawrence, Secretary of State for India, Sir Stafford Cripps, President of the Board of Trade, and A.V Alexander, First Lord of Admiralty.

1 2 3 17