Who won the 2022 Nobel Prize in Physics?

A. Alain Aspect
B. Anton Zeilinger
C. John Clauser
D. All of the Above


Correct Answer: D. All of the Above

Detail About MCQs

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2022 was awarded to Alain Aspect, John F. Clauser, and Anton Zeilinger “for experiments with entangled photons, establishing the violation of Bell inequalities and pioneering quantum information science”. Their results have cleared the way for new technology based on quantum information.