Between which two countries the agreement on the prohibition of attack against nuclear installations and facilities was signed in 1988?

A. US and USSR
B. India and China
C. India and Pakistan
D Pakistan and USSR


Correct Answer: C. India and Pakistan

Detailed About MCQs

India and Pakistan on 1st January every year, exchanged a list of their nuclear installations in accordance with the Agreement on the Prohibition of Attack against Nuclear Installations and Facilities. According to this agreement, both countries are restricted from attacking each other’s atomic facilities.