Who is the current Chairman of ICC?

A. Greg Barclay
B. Shashank Manohar
C. Imran Khwaja
D. Ihsan Mani


Correct Answer: A. Greg Barclay

Detailed About MCQs

Greg Barclay has been elected as the new Independent Chair of the International Cricket Council (ICC) succeeding Shashank Manohar who stepped down earlier this year. Barclay, an Auckland-based commercial lawyer, has been a director of New Zealand Cricket (NZC) since 2012 and is currently NZC’s representative on the board of the International Cricket Council. He will step down from his position at NZC to lead the ICC in an independent capacity.