Which country is set to join as the sixth member of the ‘Five Eyes’ intelligence network?

A. India
B. Japan
D. Brazil


Correct Answer: B. Japan

Detailed About MCQs

‘Five Eyes’ is an intelligence network of five nations namely Australia, Britain, Canada, New Zealand, and the US. The collaborative network was formed to respond to the threats posed by North Korea and China. As per media reports, Japan had provided intelligence to the US and the UK on China’s forceful detainment of Muslim Uyghurs, last year.