Who is the current President of the International Shooting Sport Federation?

A. Olegario Vazquez Rana
B. Vladimir Lisin
C. Jorge Hank Rhon
D. Alfonso Romo


Correct Answer: B. Vladimir Lisin

Detailed About MCQs

Vladimir Lisin is the new ISSF President. The ISSF General Assembly elected him as the 7th President of the Federation, following the 38-year long presidency of Olegario Vázquez Raña.